|       
LIVE VIDEO Mahler 4 2nd half Detroit Sym Friday Oct 18, 8pm ET

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE VIDEO Mahler 4 2nd half Detroit Sym Friday Oct 18, 8pm ET

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #145115

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    It might be archived for a few days at this link, but at some point it goes behind a paywall.

    LIVE VID this Friday October 18 8pm Eastern, 7 CT, 5 Pacific, on Saturday 1am London, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney 1pm NZ here:
    https://livefromorchestrahall.vhx.tv/videos/mahler-symphony-no-4

    Yoonshin Song, violin, Janai Brugger, soprano, and the Detroit Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jader Bignamini perform:

    GLINKA: Russlan and Ludmila Overture.

    BRUCH: Violin Concerto No. 1.

    MAHLER: Symphony No. 4.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.