|       
LIVE(arch?) VID Gubaidulina Conc with S.Dervaux Fri Jan 21, Noon ET

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE(arch?) VID Gubaidulina Conc with S.Dervaux Fri Jan 21, Noon ET

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #156188
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    (Thanks to a Finnish friend for letting us know about this one!)
    As soon as the direct youtube link is up, I will do a followup post.
    You should be able to find it here though……
    LIVESTREAM IS HERE: https://www.youtube.com/user/TapiolaSinfonietta
    There won’t be an audience in the hall. We who are watching online will be!
    Sophie Dervaux, Principal Bsn Vienna Philharmonic will play the Gubaidulina Concerto this Friday, January 21, Noon ET, 9am Pacific, 5pm London, 19h CET, 20 FI/IL
    21 Moscow. On Saturday 1am Beijing, 2am Tokyo, 4am Sydney 6am NZ https://www.tapiolasinfonietta.fi/en/concert/sophie-sofija/
    The Tapiola Sinfonietta will be conducted by Christoph Altstaedt.
    The concert will be held in Espoo, Finland, just outside Helsinki.
    Bach/Gubaidulina/Honneger. I hope it will be archived.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.