|       
LIVE(arch)VID Oslo Phil Rachmaninoff Sym No. 2 Tues Oct 15, 2pm ET, 7pm London

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE(arch)VID Oslo Phil Rachmaninoff Sym No. 2 Tues Oct 15, 2pm ET, 7pm London

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 1 month, 1 week ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #145098

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Concert is from Hamburg….

    LIVE and archived VIDEO on Tuesday October 15 at 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific, 7pm London, 20h CET, 21h RU/IL/FI Wednesday 7am NZ HERE:

    https://www.elbphilharmonie.de/en/blog/nordic-sounds-with-the-oslo-philharmonic/280

    Oslo Philharmonic

    Leif Ove Andsnes piano

    conductor Vasily Petrenko

    PROGRAMME
    Arne Nordheim
    Canzona per orchestra

    Edvard Grieg
    Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in A minor, Op. 16

    – Interval –

    Sergei Rachmaninov
    Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 27

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.