|       
LIVE(arch)VID Shostakovich8!! fr/Paris. Mon Dec 9, 2:30pmET Orch Toulouse

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE(arch)VID Shostakovich8!! fr/Paris. Mon Dec 9, 2:30pmET Orch Toulouse

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 1 week, 1 day ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #145490

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    LIVE and archived VIDEO on Monday Dec 9 2:30pm Eastern, 1130am Pacific, 730pm London, 20h30 CET, 21h30 FI/IL, 22h30 Moscow

    https://live.philharmoniedeparis.fr/concert/1106640/

    Lucas Debargue est le soliste fiévreux du Premier Concerto de Liszt, morceau de bravoure du répertoire. Tugan Sokhiev et son Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse s’emparent en deuxième partie de la Symphonie n°8 de Chostakovitch, épopée de fer et de glace.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.