|       
LIVE(arch)VID SwedishRadioSym Beethoven 5 Fri Oct 16, 1pm ET

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE(arch)VID SwedishRadioSym Beethoven 5 Fri Oct 16, 1pm ET

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #151671
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Should be archived at this same link……
    Definitely LIVE on Friday Oct 16, 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm London 19:00 CET, 20:00 FI/IL/RU here:
    https://www.berwaldhallen.se/play/

    Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra
    Daniel Harding, chief conductor

    JOAN TOWER: Fanfare for the Uncommon Woman No. 1
    3 min
    GIUSEPPE VERDI: Force of Destiny Overture
    7 min
    LUDWIG VAN BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Fate Symphony

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.