|       
LIVE(arch)VID Utkin plays Salieri/Krommer TODAY Thurs Dec. 30 11am ET fr/Moscow

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE(arch)VID Utkin plays Salieri/Krommer TODAY Thurs Dec. 30 11am ET fr/Moscow

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #156132
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    State Chamber Orchestra of Russia
    Alexey Utkin, сonductor & soloist (oboe)

    A.Salieri flùt-oboe concerto and F.Krommer ob.F major concerto
    +J.Hajdn 47-simphony.

    at 11am ET, 8am PT, 4pm London, 17 CET, 18 FI/IL, 19 RU
    You need to set up an account or log in via facebook……i’ll post the archive when I have a chance
    https://meloman.ru/videos/online/filarmonia-2/

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.