|       
LIVE(arc)VID Rite of Spring Berlin Sat 12/11, 1pm ET 9.9 Euro

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web LIVE(arc)VID Rite of Spring Berlin Sat 12/11, 1pm ET 9.9 Euro

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #156106
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Damiele Damiano is playing the bsn solo
    LIVE arch VIDEO fr/Berlin on Sat. 12/11 1pm ET, 10am PT, 6pm London, 19h CET, 20 FI/IL, 21h RU Berlin Phil RITE OF SPRING
    9.9E HERE: https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/concert/53839
    Oboes/Eh will be Jonathan Kelly Christoph Hartmann Hyunjung Song, Sofía Zamora Meseguer and Dominik Wollenweber. Trumpet concerto by Weinberg is first.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.