|       
LIVESTREAM Eric Varner Memorial Service Sat Oct 19 at Noon ET, 11am CT, 9PT

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums IDRS Affairs Double Reed – General topics LIVESTREAM Eric Varner Memorial Service Sat Oct 19 at Noon ET, 11am CT, 9PT

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Delmar A. Williams 3 weeks, 6 days ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #145118

    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    The memorial service for Eric Varner, bassoonist and owner of Trevco-Warner Music who died recently in Thailand, will be LIVESTREAMED this Saturday, October 19 at Noon Eastern, 11 Central, 9am Pacific.. 5pm London, 18h CET, 19h FI/IL/RU midnight Beijing.
    https://livestream.com/accounts/13187677/events/8857798

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.