|       
TODAY Wed. Jan. 26 NoonET FinnishRSO MGoose last

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web TODAY Wed. Jan. 26 NoonET FinnishRSO MGoose last

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #156218
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Arvid Larsson is cbsn
    TODAY Wed. January 26, Noon ET 9am PT, 5pm London, 18 CET, 19 FI/IL, 20 RU
    https://areena.yle.fi/1-61069830

    WED 26.1. 19:00
    Andrew Manze & Francesco Piemontesi
    The Helsinki Music Centre, Concert Hall
    Maurice Ravel: Pavane pour une infante défunte
    W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20
    Jean Sibelius: Rakastava
    Maurice Ravel: Ma Mère l’Oye

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.