|       
TODAY Friday 11/20 1pm ET Schubert Great C H.Blomstedt

The IDRS Forum is an archived resource. Some boards will remain open for discussions. Visit the Marketplace to list items for sale, or the Community Events and Openings page to list and search job openings, community shared events, and educational openings. Visit the IDRS Fingering page to search and suggest fingerings.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Home Forums Music and Media Double Reed Media on the Web TODAY Friday 11/20 1pm ET Schubert Great C H.Blomstedt

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #152272
    Delmar A. Williams
    Participant

    Maj Widding and Henrik Blixt, principal on bassoons.Ulf Bjurenhed and Emmanuel Laville, principal on oboes.
    Mozart Turkish, Schubert Great H. Blomstedt, Swedish Radio Symphony
    LIVE (should be archived on same page) VIDEO NOW TODAY Friday, November 20, 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 6pm London, 19h CET, 20h FI/IL, 21h RU HERE: https://www.berwaldhallen.se/play/

    Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra
    Herbert Blomstedt, honorary conductor
    Johan Dalene, violin

    DANIEL BÖRTZ: A fanfare for Herbert Blomstedt

    WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A major

    FRANZ SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 9 in C major, The Great

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.